Contact Us

Address: Tehran-Karaj Highway, Exit Paykan Shahr, Sarvenaz Ave., Sarve Azad Ave., West 8th St., Iranian Fisheries Research Organization, Tehran, Iran, P.O.Box: 14155-6116

IFRO website:www.ifro.ir Journal website:www.jifro.ir Journal e-mail:ijfs@ifro.ir

Tel: +9821 – 44787954, 8 Fax: +9821- 44787583

Name

post

Tel. No.

Fax No.

Email address

Mohammad Pourkazemi

Head of IFRO

+9821- 44787584,5

+9821- 44787955

pourkazemi@ifro.ir

Homayoon Hoseinzadeh Sahafi

Research deputy of IFRO

+9821- 44787588

+9821- 44787213

h_hosseinzadeh@yahoo.com

Issa Sharifpour

Administrative deputy of IFRO

+9821- 44787586

+9821- 44787213

isharifpour@yahoo.com

Soharab Rezvani

Consular of IFRO

+9821- 44787584

+9821- 44787955

Rezvani@ifro.ir

Abolfazl Sepahdari

director of Scientific relations and information

+9821- 44787954

+9821- 44787583

asepahdari@yahoo.com

Hasan Nezam Abadi

Consular of IFRO

+9821- 44787957

+9821- 44787955

h.nezamabadii@yahoo.com

Ali Salimjo

Legal Consular

+9821- 44787957

+9821- 44787955

Toraj Valinasab

Public relation& international affairs manager

+9821- 44787594

+9821- 44787583

t_valinassab@yahoo.com

Abbas Matinfar

Head of Aquaculture department

+9821- 44787589

+9821- 44787583

a_matinfar@hotmail.com

Hossien Negarestan

Head of ecology of aquatic resources department

+9821- 44787953

+9821- 44787583

hosseinnegarestan@yahoo.com

Farhad Kaymaram

Head of biology and stock assessment department

+9821- 44787587

+9821- 44787583

kaymaram@ifro.ir

Yazdan Moradi

Head of biotechnology and aquatics products processing department

+9821- 44787582

+9821- 44787583

ymorady@yahoo.com

Seyd Jalil Zorieh Zahra

Head of aquatics health and diseases department

+9821- 44787591

+9821- 44787583

zorrieh@yahoo.com

Mehdi Iran

Head of socio-economic studies department

+9821- 44787592

+9821- 44787583

am_iran1952@yahoo.com

Fariba Esmaili

Standardization and quality control of laboratories department manager

+9821- 44787593

+9821- 44787583

fesmaeili@yahoo.com